Foreign Law Guide

via Law Library of Congress.

via Harvard Law School Library.

via University of New South Wales Sydney.

International legal abbreviations.

Provided by HeinOnline. A multi-jurisdictional and multi-lingual collection. Can also be organized by country.

(third edition)

Email lawill@uwindsor.ca to request content.

Searches library catalogues from around the world. To request content email lawill@uwindsor.ca.

"The Australasian Legal Information Institute (AustLII) provides free internet access to Australasian legal materials. AustLII's broad public policy agenda is to improve access to justice through better access to information. To that end, we have become one of the largest sources of legal materials on the net, with over four million searchable documents.

AustLII publishes public legal information -- that is, primary legal materials (legislation, treaties and decisions of courts and tribunals); and secondary legal materials created by public bodies for purposes of public access (law reform and royal commission reports for example) and a substantial collection of law journals."

via HeinOnline. (1901-2021)

Provides historical and current session laws, consolidated laws, bills and regulations.

via Hathi Trust

via LLMC. Historical and current legislation.

via National Library of Australia. Historical federal and state statutes.

via Hathi Trust.

"The Australasian Legal Information Institute (AustLII) provides free internet access to Australasian legal materials. AustLII's broad public policy agenda is to improve access to justice through better access to information. To that end, we have become one of the largest sources of legal materials on the net, with over four million searchable documents.

AustLII publishes public legal information -- that is, primary legal materials (legislation, treaties and decisions of courts and tribunals); and secondary legal materials created by public bodies for purposes of public access (law reform and royal commission reports for example) and a substantial collection of law journals."

via Westlaw.

via LLMC.

via LLMC.

"The Australasian Legal Information Institute (AustLII) provides free internet access to Australasian legal materials. AustLII's broad public policy agenda is to improve access to justice through better access to information. To that end, we have become one of the largest sources of legal materials on the net, with over four million searchable documents.

AustLII publishes public legal information -- that is, primary legal materials (legislation, treaties and decisions of courts and tribunals); and secondary legal materials created by public bodies for purposes of public access (law reform and royal commission reports for example) and a substantial collection of law journals."

from HeinOnline - Law Journal Library - Countries guide.

via Westlaw.